Hedda & Anna

They ask me why i stay with someone who breaks my heart over and over again?

Kategori: Allmänt

Its easy, Beacuse when youve finally found someone you acually thinks your beautiful or just ''sexy''' you still feel speciall even though you know that speciall feeling only will last for the night before you realize again hes no good for you, so they ask again why are you with someone you keeps breaking your heart? Its easy, even though you know they dont even want a kiss they just want sex, you feel speciall beacuse you feel like someone wants you, but then again you realize hes no good for you and he breaks your heart again and they ask one more time, Why are you with somebody who keeps breaking your heart? and suddenly you dont even know anymore, you get used to the feeling of getting disapointed, sad so you stop expekting anything and thats when you finally realize hes not good for you.. and thats probaly the hardest part.

Oj vilket djupt inlägg jag precis skrev, men det va skönt att skriva av sig, mitt liv känns helt uppåner just nu, allt går dåligt och jag orkar inte längre, har knappast något posetivt längre. Förra veckan skrev jag till Hedda ''Mitt liv är så perfekt nu, aldrig vart så glad allting är perfekt!'' och nu en vecka senare är allting dåligt, såklart har jag mina fina vänner som stöttar och står ut med mig och mina problem och kan inte tacka er tillräckligt för det, jag vet att jag är jobbig och så men ni är ändå där för mig, så tack tack och tack tusen gånger till. Ni som vet vad jag går igenom nu, jag har bestämmt mig vad jag ska för vad jag ska göra, det kommer vara jobbigt, smärtsamt, och en av dem värsta sakerna jag kommer göra men jag vet vad jag måste göra för att gå vidare och vara lycklig.
             

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: